Tags

, , ,

I didn’t go for the workshop. Sorry Toin (lol). Instead I was home all day. Did nothing till like 4pm when the breakfast I ordered came. Banana pancakes and sausage. Yum!! And then watched this morning’s service online.

Meanwhile I’ve been celibate for a while now and sometimes I’m really happy that I’m living up to my Christian values at other times… you don’t want to know. It was so bad at some point that one day, a guy from the cable company came to fix something and it was the grace of God that kept me from disgracing myself and my generation because I was ready to offer him free services. Instead, I gave him a can of Coke when he was leaving, said thank you and bolted the door swiftly behind him. The Lord is the strength of my life. May He continue to be my strength when I’m weak. Amen.

Let us pray.

In your weakness may God be your strength. When you are in the dark, may God be a light unto you according to His word. May you always be honest with yourself. May you seek help when you should. May you always find help when you seek. May God be Jehovah Jireh over your life. May He give you reason to rejoice everyday. May His peace flood your hearts. May the challenges you face bow to the wisdom that He gives. May the lost in your families find The Light. May all your debts be paid. May all your debtors pay up. May your faith be strengthened, your doubts erased, your joy be full, every day, for the rest of your life in Jesus’ name.

Amen.

